Enroll Now | Forgot Password

Board Members

Board of Directors

Raymond Kowalski, Chairperson

Bobbi McNeil, Treasurer

Timothy Squires, Secretary

Sally Moore

Steven Ross

Angel Rentas

Patricia Wettlaufer

Supervisory Committee

Mark Cesaro

Renata Izabella Cook

You are now leaving Wellness Federal Credit Union

Wellness Federal Credit Union provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Wellness Federal Credit Union, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL

Your document has been uploaded. A WFCU representative will contact you.